Driving Video Recorder(DVR)

The 2 or 4 loops will record the basic vehicle dynamics information, and store them in the video file in combination with the video and information to truly reproduce the vehicle situation.

Door Open Warning(DOW)

DOW door opening warning system detects full time when the vehicle has no flameout
When the indoor passenger has the driving action to open the door, the three warning functions are activated:

  1. The car outside the double yellow fault light flashes to remind the car to use the passerby car
  2. Car interior warning voice speaker prompt reminder
  3. The car interior warning light is on

Lane Change Assistance(LCA)

he LCA Lane Change Assist system avoids collisions when overtaking and changing lanes.
The rear radar sensor is responsible for monitoring the road conditions behind it. When a vehicle enters a potentially dangerous position, it immediately activates the warning symbol on the side mirror. If the driver then hits the direction light (before changing lanes), the symbol will begin to flash and the steering wheel will vibrate. In this way, the system ensures that the driver's risk of blind spots is as easy as mastering the rear vehicle.

Rear Cross Traffic Alert(RCTA)

The "RCTA Rear Cross Traffic Alert" is driven after reversing, shifting the gears into the reverse gear, and detecting the traffic behind the rear of the vehicle through two blind zone radars to reduce the traffic caused by the dead angle of the "reverse state". accident.
Through the two groups of systems, the two groups of systems can prevent and detect the conditions of the adjacent car traffic, speed, distance, etc., and achieve the role of "guardian security."

Blind Spot Detection(BSD)

(BSD) After the vehicle is started, the radar transmitters on both sides of the rear of the vehicle will transmit radar detection waves backwards. When the system processes the reflected signal and determines that there is a vehicle in the area, it sends a message to alert the driver. The vehicle is very close.

Lane Departure Warning System(LDWS)

When the vehicle speed is ≥ 50km / h, the LDW function is activated. The lane is detected by a camera mounted on the front windshield. If the vehicle is unconsciously deviated from the lane, the driver is alerted by sound and visual means to assist the driver to correct the direction and actively avoid the deviation from the guardrail and the road. Risks such as edges, avoiding side collisions in cars.

Front Collision Warning System(FCWS)

A 1.5 second warning in advance can reduce front-end collisions by 90%!
A warning of 2.0 seconds in advance can prevent almost all collisions!
When the vehicle speed is ≥20km/h, the FCW function is activated. The vehicle in front is detected by a camera mounted on the front windshield, and the distance between the vehicle and the preceding vehicle and the time of collision with the preceding vehicle are calculated.

行車紀錄器DVR

2迴路或是四迴路將基本車輛動態資訊,完整記錄,並同步儲存於影片檔案中將影像與資訊結合,真實重現車輛情境。

DVR

車門開啟警示系統DOW

DOW車門開啟警示系統在車輛有無熄火的狀態下全時偵測
當室內乘客含駕駛有欲打開車門的動作時,三項警告功能啟動:

  1. 車外雙黃故障燈閃爍提醒車外用路人車
  2. 車室內警告聲語音喇叭及時提醒
  3. 車室內警告燈亮起

DOW

車道變換輔助系統LCA

LCA車道變換輔助系統能在超車及變換車道時避免碰撞。
車尾的雷達感知器負責監控後面的路況,當有車輛駛入有潛在危險的位置時,會立即啟動車側後視鏡上的警示符號。如果駕駛者接著打方向燈(在變換車道之前),則這個符號會開始閃爍,方向盤會震動警示。以這個方式,系統能確保駕駛者掌握盲點的危險就像掌握後方車輛一樣容易。

LCA

後方車側交通警示系統RCTA

「RCTA後方車側警示系統」則是駕駛在倒車,將檔位排入倒車檔之後作動,透過2具盲區雷達偵測車尾左右來車,以降低「倒車狀態」因視線死角而產生的交通事故。
在車輛魚貫而入的城市街道上,透過這兩組系統就能對鄰車車流、車速、距離等條件進行預防偵測,達到「守護安全」作用。

RCTA

盲點警示系統BSD

(BSD) 於車輛啟動後,車後方兩側的雷達發射器將會向後發射雷達探測波,當系統針對反射訊號處理後,判斷區域內有車輛靠近時,會主動發出訊息,以提示駕駛人注意車輛靠近。

BSD

車道偏移警示系統 LDWS

當車輛速度≥50km/h時,LDW功能啟動。通過安裝在前擋風玻璃上的攝像頭檢測車道線,如檢測到車輛出現無意識偏離所在車道的情況,通過聲音與視覺的方式向駕駛員發出警告,輔助駕駛員糾正方向,主動避免偏離護欄、道路邊緣等危險,避免汽車發生側撞。

LDWS

前方碰撞預警系統 FCWS

提前1.5秒的警示可以減少90%的前追尾碰撞!
提前2.0秒的警示幾乎可以預防所有的碰撞!
當車輛速度≥20km/h時,FCW功能啟動。通過安裝在前擋風玻璃上的攝像頭檢測前方車輛,並計算自身車輛和前車的車距及與前車碰撞的時間。

FCWS